top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMMG MiÅ¡ MaÅ¡ Games

Future of DLC Collection (June 2023)

Talk about coming out oh nowhere, huh?

 

In this devlog:

-Mcreator additions, huh?

-Celestial DLC

-Trails and Tales update

 

Mcreator additions, huh?

At the beginning of the month I started working on a new addition to mcreator and how did it went? Well pretty poorly, so poorly in fact I might even give up on it. School many of my school assignments were also getting near it's deadlines so I had to step away from the development.

 

Celestial DLC

Well, once I am either done with the new mcreator additions or I will scrap it and ALSO my school assignments will be done (should be 6.6.)

As you know, first part of Celestial DLC will be called "As the veil weakens", this part of the DLC will be pretty simple in concept. Main focus of this part will be remaking ALL of the full moon enemies (Lunar zombies, skeletons, creepers and spiders/brutes). Right now these mobs are unfairly hard. What I want to do is to make them easier, give them new models, animations and attacks. So they will be like alternate monsters and not harder ones.


Also, I want to release the first part as fast as possible, since I want this first part to be on 1.19

 

Trails and Tales update

As many of you know 1.20 will be out 10 days. (Time flies, huh?) I don't know when DLC Collection will update to 1.20, since mcreator and blueprint need to update first, but this time, I want to update as soon as possible. So Celestial DLC might not release fully on 1.19 versions.

 

That's all for this month, bye for now.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page