top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMMG Miš Maš Games

The last Mario and Luigi Block Brothers Mod Devlog......

So, it's here. Another devlog. This one is kinda sad one. As of today. I quit Paper Mario Seven Gems Fangame team, becouse its hard to work on something that nintendo can take down in matter of days...


 

You may already see where I am going with this. This mod is from now on cancelled... I am really sorry and I hope you understand me. More reasons why I am cancelling it are in this post.


 

So. Mostly becouse I was putting too much of my free time into this mod. I love this mod but 1.14.4 port killed it. I had to redo all resources and models and it's so boring. Model makers also had their life problems so I was left up with this task. This mod. It's giant and every update is bigger and bigger. It's arround 50% complete. There is a still hope for this mod and it's in next section of this post.


 

There is a way how to save this mod. If you are really good with Mcreator and you can show me and make me believe you are the right person. I am willing to give you files of the mod so you can continue it on your own. There are few rules to this.

  • You will stick with predetermined development roadmap

  • You have to be as I sad good with mcreator

  • If you want to add something to the roadmap ask me

I am really sorry for these rules but I want best for this mod.


 

You may be asking. What is next for me? I started working on a new game. No info for now, but if you wanna follow any news. Join this discord server https://discord.gg/tZQwRzU.



Thank you all so much for understanding and for this great comunity. I had so many good times with this mod. I am not quiting modding comunity and might release some mod in future. Thank you all again. Miš Maš - Signing out

399 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page